Journey into Cybersecurity

Journey into Cybersecurity

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Check out my personal website to see my portfolio and what I do. cyberbill1.github.io/ifeanyi-barth

Dreams and aspirations are not only important for life but are actually the main engine that propels the life of men. Dreams and aspirations which culminate in hope is what motivates men to rise up in the morning and keep pushing. It helps him to surmount all obstacles and overcome all failures which will most certainly characterise his journey.

A man bereft of dreams, aspirations and desire is simply existing not necessarily living. Such a man will certainly lack motivation to pursue or achieve anything worthwhile in life. To be truly alive you have to have something you are looking up to, something you are expecting and a goal you are pursuing. This keeps you really alive and going. It is what wakes you up in the morning and gives you hope of a better tomorrow. There is no better assurance of a bright future than a worthwhile dream and goal that one is pursuing today.

Among my aspirations in life is to one day become a Cybersecurity Professional. It is a dream I have had many years ago which I look forward to seeing come to fruition. The long dream finally began to see the light of the day as I formally began this journey through a professional course on Cybersecurity. It was a 9 months long program and very demanding...

Meanwhile follow me on my various social media handles to be up to date:

YouTube: youtube.com/channel/UCJ0i6DPDQclMnzeP_ehR_iw

Twitter: twitter.com/Cyber-Barth

Facebook: facebook.com/holyboye

Linkedln: linkedin.com/in/ifeanyi-barth-b91140158